Our Team

Our innovative and creative ideas for products and services are created in the Bernese Oberland at Strättlighügel 10 in Gwatt. Thanks to the close collaboration between the technology and the development based on "Creaktiv-Workshop's" outside of our office and in quiet places, we forge the irons to be always at the top of technology for our customers & partners.

Managing Directors

Benjamin Hadorn

CTO & CFO
PhD in Computer Science

Tel. +41 79 751 78 73
benjamin.hadorn@cybertech.swiss

Pascal Soltermann

CEO & CSO
Dipl. Unternehmensführer

Tel. +41 79 839 14 89
pascal.soltermann@cybertech.swiss

Matthias Hadorn

CIO, IT Architect
Dipl. Telematiker HF

Tel. +41 79 824 54 02
matthias.hadorn@cybertech.swiss

Engineering

Lukas Ruchti

Software Engineering
Dipl. Techniker HF Systemtechnik

Tel. +33 531 10 14
lukas.ruchti@cybertech.swiss

    Roger Pieren

    Roger Pieren

    HumanOS and Electronic Specialist

    Software Engineering
    BSc Elektrotechnik

    Tel. +41 33 531 10 13
    roger.pieren@cybertech.swiss

      Andreas Fuchs

      Senior System Engineering
      Eidg. Dipl. Informatiker TS

      Tel. +41 33 531 10 16
      andreas.fuchs@cybertech.swiss

        Task Force

        Stephan Barben

        Stephan Barben

        ICT Projekte und Support

        System Engineering

        Tel. +41 33 531 10 18
        stephan.barben@cybertech.swiss

          Mirco Neuenschwander

          Junior System Engineering

          Tel. +41 33 531 10 15
          mirco.neuenschwander@cybertech.swiss
            Our employees have given us your written consent for the publication of the photos. If a photo of an employee is missing, we have not received any consent.
            Over 15 years experience and knowledge of industrial machine controls, software architecture and engineering, artificial and pervasive intelligence, we are dedicated to provide the best and economical solutions to our valued customers.